A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$1.00 USD or more

The original soundtrack of the visual novel The Nine Lives of Nim: Fortune's Fool, composed by Brent Ahuriri. Contains 11 original songs.


Buy Now$1.00 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $1 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Prince of Cats Original Soundtrack.zip 34 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.